Power Nigeria is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa
 
  • Nigeria's international power event

    Stand Enquiry
  • Join leading international companies and establish your brand in the region

    2015 Exhibitor List
  • Present your company to a targeted audience of over 1,500 senior level decision makers from West Africa and beyond

    Visitor Profile

Speakers

Sponsor

Skipper

Partner

Supported By

Rap PowerNigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC

Official Publisher

Official Magazine

Partner Events

Saudi Power

Contact us

General Enquiries
info@power-nigeria.com
Tel: + 971 4 336 5161
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
Exhibition Director
Sales Director
Content Director

Anita Mathews
Director
Tel: 971 4 407 2472
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar
Sales Director
Tel: 971 4 407 2406
Fax: 971 4 335 352
feroz.parkar@informa.com

Jaan vanValkenburgh
Content Director
Tel: +971 4 407 2655
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

Sales
     

Rahul Rawat
Exhibition Manager
Tel: +234 70 5634 2470
Fax +971 (0) 4 335 3526
rahul.rawat@informa.com

Adeleke Adeleye
Sales Manager
Tel: +234 70 5634 2665
Fax +971 (0) 4 335 3526
adeleke.adeleye@informa.com

Finlay Parr
Sales Manager

Tel: 971 4 407 2605
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
finlay.parr@informa.com

Arjun Phakey
Sales Manager
Tel:
971 4 407 2611
Fax:
971 4 335 3526
Arjun.Phakey@informa.com

Rekha Miranda
Sales Administrator
Tel:
971 4 407 2494
Fax:
971 4 335 3526
rekha.miranda@informa.com

     
Marketing
     


Syed Javed
Marketing Manager
Tel: 971 4 407 2702
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
syed.javed@informa.com

Ed Johnson
Marketing Executive
Tel:
971 4 407 2515
Fax:
971 4 335 3526
ed.johnson@informa.com

Sara Hassan
Marketing Executive
Tel: 971 4 407 2525
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
sara.hassan@informa.com

 

 

Annash Ahmed
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 971 4 407 2535
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
annash.ahmed@informa.com

Operations
Office Address
       

Operations
Tel: 971 4 407 2634
Fax: 971 4 337 1392
Fax: 971 4 335 3516
opsmee@iirme.com

Informa Exhibitions
PO Box 9428
Dubai
United Arab Emirates


     




Partners

Knowledge partner

Al Fanar CPD Certification

Main Sponsor

Supported by

Nigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC Mesia

Partner Events

ORGANISED BY

 
  Saudi Power         
       
 
GOLD SPONSOR
PARTNER
KNOWLEDGE PARTNER
CPD Certification
 
SUPPORTED BY
 
PARTNER EVENTS