Power Nigeria is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Speakers

Sponsor

Skipper

Partner

Supported By

Rap PowerNigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC

Official Publisher

Official Magazine

Partner Events

Saudi Power

Contact us

General Enquiries
     

info@power-nigeria.com
Tel: + 971 4 336 5161
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526

 

Director - Informa Energy Group

Exhibition Manager    

Anita Mathews
Director - Informa Energy Group
Tel: + 971 4 407 2472
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar
Exhibiton Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2406
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
feroz.parkar@informa.com

   

Sales

Adeleke Adeleye
Sales Manager
Tel: +234 70 5634 2665
Fax +971 (0) 4 335 3526
adeleke.adeleye@informa.com

Finlay Parr
Sales Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2605
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
finlay.parr@informa.com

Rekha Miranda
Sales Administrator
Tel: + 971 4 407 2494
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
rekha.miranda@informa.com








 

 


Marketing

Sophie Hazelton
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2600
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
sophie.hazelton@informa.com

Talal Fakhra
Marketing Executive
Tel: 971 4 407 2763
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
talal.fakhra@informa.com

   

Ed Johnson
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2515
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
ed.johnson@informa.com

Sara Hassan
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2525
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
sara.hassan@informa.com

Annash Ahmed
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 971 4 407 2535
Fax: 971 4 335 3526
annash.ahmed@informa.com

 

Conference
     

Jaan vanValkenburgh
Conference Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2655
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

     

Please do not send CVs to the above personnel. If you wish to apply for a position with our company, please contact our HR department on recruitment@iirme.com

Partners

Knowledge partner

Al Fanar CPD Certification

Main Sponsor

Supported by

Nigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC Mesia

Partner Events

ORGANISED BY

 
  Saudi Power