Power Nigeria is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

Speakers

Sponsor

Skipper

Partner

Supported By

Rap PowerNigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC

Official Publisher

Official Magazine

Partner Events

Saudi Power

Contact us

General Enquiries
info@power-nigeria.com
Tel: + 971 4 336 5161
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
 
Directors
   

Anita Mathews
Group Director- Industrial Group,
Power & Energy

Tel: 971 4 407 2472
anita.mathews@informa.com

Feroz Parkar
Sales Director
Tel: 971 4 407 2406
feroz.parkar@informa.com

Jaan vanValkenburgh
Content Director
Tel: +971 4 407 2655
jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

Sales
     

Rahul Rawat
Exhibition Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2470
rahul.rawat@informa.com

Adeleke Adeleye
Sales Manager
Tel: +234 70 5634 2665
adeleke.adeleye@informa.com

Finlay Parr
Sales Manager

Tel: 971 4 407 2605
finlay.parr@informa.com

Rekha Miranda
Sales Administrator
Tel: 971 4 407 2494
rekha.miranda@informa.com

Marketing
     


Syed Javed
Marketing Manager
Tel: 971 4 407 2702
syed.javed@informa.com


Krystle Almeida
Marketing Specialist
Tel: 91 22 4059 8544
krystle.almeida@informa.com

Annash Ahmed

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 971 4 407 2535
annash.ahmed@informa.com
Operations
Office Address
       

Operations
Tel: 971 4 407 2656
Fax: 971 4 337 1392
Fax: 971 4 335 3516
opspowernigeria@informa.com

Informa Exhibitions
PO Box 9428
Dubai
United Arab Emirates


     




Partners

Knowledge partner

Al Fanar CPD Certification

Main Sponsor

Supported by

Nigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC Mesia

Partner Events

ORGANISED BY

 
  Saudi Power         
       
 
MAIN SPONSOR
GOLD SPONSOR
PARTNER
KNOWLEDGE PARTNER
CPD Certification
 
SUPPORTED BY
 
PARTNER EVENTS