NIGERIA'S INTERNATIONAL POWER EVENT

top shaddow

SPEAKERS

Professor. Adeola Adenikinju, President, Nigerian Association for Energy Economics (NAEE)
Dr. Olufemi Olarewaju, Director, Sustainability School, Lagos Research Fellow, Centre for Public Policy Alternatives (CPPA)
Dr. Sam Amadi, Chairman and CEO, Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission
Samuel Osazee Ahanor, CEO, Magnus Samuel Ltd
Waziri Bintube, CFO, Nigerian Electricity Supply Industry
Yewande Abiose, Managing Director, Nigeria Branch, Energy Institute
Abdulrahman Raji, Managing Director, Yield Energy. Ltd
Ade Aladegbami, CEO & Chairman, Wosley Investments
Dr. Emmanuel Abolo, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer, Nigerian Export-Import Bank
Lattee Williams, West Africa Utility Lead, Deloitte
Prince Raymone Okuo, COO, Devon Petrogas
Patrick Okigbo, Principle Partner, Nextier Ltd
Reginald Ike Odiah, Chairman of Infrastructuer Committee, Manufacturers Association of Nigeria (MAN); CEO, Bennett Industries Ltd
Wale Shonibare, Managing Director, UBA Capital Plc.

Sponsor

Skipper

Partner

Supported By

Rap PowerNigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC

Official Publisher

Partner Events

Saudi Power

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@power-nigeria.com
Tel: + 971 4 336 5161
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526

Director - Informa Energy Group
Anita Mathews
Director - Informa Energy Group
Tel: + 971 4 407 2472
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com
   
Exhibition Manager
Feroz Parkar
Exhibiton Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2406
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
feroz.parkar@informa.com
Sales
 
 
Mohammed Adamu
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2564
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
mohammed.adamu@informa.com
      Sheetij Taneja
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2409
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
sheetij.taneja@informa.com
Marketing
Alexis Sworder
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2763
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
alexis.sworder@informa.com
    Sophie Hazelton
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2600
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
sophie.hazelton@informa.com
  Eleanor Beaumont-Smith
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2702
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
eleanor.beaumont-smith@informa.com

Please do not send CVs to the above personnel. If you wish to apply for a position with our company, please contact our HR department on recruitment@iirme.com