• Nigeria's international
    power event

  • Featuring the latest technologies
    for the power, lighting, renewable,
    nuclear and water sectors

  • International exhibitors from
    16 countries

  • Free educational sessions including
    Technical Seminars & Conferences

Speakers

Sponsor

Skipper

Partner

Supported By

Rap PowerNigerian Bulk Electricity Trading PLC

Official Publisher

Official Magazine

Partner Events

Saudi Power

Contact us

General Enquiries
   

info@power-nigeria.com
Tel: + 971 4 336 5161
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526

 

Director - Informa Energy Group

 Exhibition Manager  
Anita Mathews
Director - Informa Energy Group
Tel: + 971 4 407 2472
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
anita.mathews@informa.com
Feroz Parkar
Exhibiton Manager
Tel: + 971 4 407 2406
Fax: + 971 4 335 3526
feroz.parkar@informa.com
 

Sales

Mohammed Adamu
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2564
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
mohammed.adamu@informa.com
Adeleke Adeleye
Sales Manager
Tel: +234 70 5634 2665
Fax +971 (0) 4 335 3526
adeleke.adeleye@informa.com
 
 Marketing
Sophie Hazelton
Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2600
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
sophie.hazelton@informa.com
Eleanor Beaumont-Smith
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 407 2702
Fax: +971 4 335 3526
eleanor.beaumont-smith@informa.com
 

Please do not send CVs to the above personnel. If you wish to apply for a position with our company, please contact our HR department on recruitment@iirme.com