Contact Us

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Deep Karani

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2546

Email:  deep.karani@informa.com

Adeleke Adeleye - Nigeria

Sales Manager

Tel: +234 70 5634 2665

Email: adeleke.adeleye@informa.com

Simon Ye - China

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +86 (10) 656 23334

Email:  simon.ye@informa.com

Brendan Fernandes - India

Sales Manager

Tel: +91 22 4059 8533

Email: brendan.fernandes@informa.com


MARKETING

Kaouther Louahchi

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2731

Email:  kaouther.louahchi@informa.com

Noha Youssef

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2561

Email:  noha.youssef@informa.com

Alexis Sworder

Head of Marketing

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2534

Email: alexis.sworder@informa.com


CONFERENCE

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

 

 


OPERATIONS

Operations Team

For stand build related queries please contact  

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 4072740

Email: opspowernigeria@informa.com

 

 


For general enquiries please contact:   Email: info@power-nigeria.com   |   Tel: + 971 4 336 5161   |   Fax: + 971 4 335 3526