Contact Us

Feroz Parkar

Group Exhibition Director

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2406

Emailferoz.parkar@informa.com

SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Sheetij Taneja

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2409

Emailsheetij.taneja@informa.com

Simon Ye - China

Exhibition Manager

Tel:       +86 (10) 656 23334

Email:  simon.ye@informa.com

Adeleke Adeleye - Nigeria

Sales Manager

Tel:       +234  70 5634 2665

Email:  adeleke.adeleye@informa.com

Brendan Fernandes - India

Sales Manager

Tel:       +91 22 4059 8533

Emailbrendan.fernandes@informa.com

MARKETING

Sophie Macdonald

Group Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2600

Email:  sophie.macdonald@informa.com

Kaouther Louahchi

Marketing Executive

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2731

Emailkaouther.louahchi@informa.com

Victoria Lovett

Marketing Manager

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2647

Email:  victoria.lovett@informa.com

CONFERENCE

Jaan vanValkenburgh

Content Director - Informa Industrial Group

Tel:       +971 (0) 4 407 2655

Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com

 

 

For general enquiries please contact:   Email: info@power-nigeria.com   |   Tel: + 971 4 336 5161   |   Fax: + 971 4 335 3526